My Cart

Close

COVET SHOES X LIL & EMM | MIAMI SWIM WEEK

Posted on July 18 2019

COVET SHOES X LIL & EMM | MIAMI SWIM WEEK

 

Covet Shoes recently teamed up with Lil & Emm hitting the runway at Miami Swim Week.  The stage was lit with top models like Kara Del Toro, Georgia Gibbs, Shannon Lawson, Cameron Rorrison, Tina Parker & Natalie O'Connell (just to name a few) strutting their stuff! Check out all the looks below including some backstage shenanigans. Plus, watch the full live runway show below.

 

Covet Shoes Kara Del Toro Miami Swim Week 2019 wearing ELOISE

 Kara Del Toro @karajewelll wearing ELOISE nude block heel

Covet Shoes Georgia Gravanis Miami Swim Week 2019 wearing INDY Black

Georgia Gravanis @georgiagravanis wearing INDY black stiletto

Covet Shoes Georgia Gibbs Miami Swim Week 2019 wearing ASHIE Black Slingback Stiletto

Georgia Gibbs @georgiagibbs_ wearing ASHIE black stiletto slingback

Covet Shoes Lily Easton Miami Swim Week 2019 wearing RACH Nude Block Heel

Lily Easton @lilyeaston wearing RACH nude block heel

Covet Shoes Miami Swim Week wearing INDY Nude

Shannon Lawson @shanon_lawson wearing INDY nude stiletto

Covet Shoes Tiana Parker Miami Swim Week wearing ASHIE Nude Slingback

Tiana Parker @tianaparkr wearing ASHIE nude stiletto slingback

Covet Shoes Natalie O'Connell Miami Swim Week wearing RACH black block heel

Natalie O'Connell @nataliepack wearing RACH black block heel

Covet Shoes Cameron Rorrison Miami Swim Week wearing INDY nude stieltto

Cameron Rorrison @cameronrorrison wearing INDY nude stiletto 

Covet Shoes Bree Kleintop Miami Swim Week wearing ELOISE black block heel

Bree Kleintop @breekleintop wearing ELOISE black block heel 

Covet Shoes Kara Del Toro Miami Swim Week wearing ELOISE nude block heel

Kara Del Toro @karajewelll wearing ELOISE nude block heel 

Covet Shoes Natalie O'Connell Miami Swim Week wearing RACH black block heel

Natalie O'Connell @nataliepack wearing RACH black block heel

Covet Shoes Miami Swim Week wearing ASHIE slingback stiletto with laces from ELOISE nude block heel

Chanel Margaux Postral @chanelmargaux wearing ASHIE nude slingback stiletto with removable laces from ELOISE nude block heel

Covet Shoes Jennifer Atilemile Miami Swim Week wearing INDY Black Stiletto

Jennifer Atilemile @jenniferatilemile wearing INDY black stiletto

Covet Shoes Lil and Emm Founders Emma Knieriem and Sheree Lily with Kara Del Toro Miami Swim Week

Lil & Emm founders Emma Knieriem & Sheree Lily with Kara Del Toro.  Emma & Sheree wearing INDY Kara wearing ELOISE

Covet Shoes Kara Del Toro and Georgia Gibbs backstage Miami Swim Week

Kara Del Toro & Geogia Gibbs backstage Covet Shoes x Lil & Emm show

Covet Shoes Kara Del Toro Backstage Miami Swim Week

Kara Del Toro Backstage Covet Shoes x Lil & Emm Show